Old reviews

24 Apr 2014, Ctrl Alt Jord bought PAX Jax and left the following review Quick and reliable! Will purchase more in the future!
Ctrl Alt Jord
18 Apr 2014, Xernol bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Quick, reliable service. Was a bit cautious at the beginning but once I got the code is was plain sailing, would do business again!
Xernol
17 Apr 2014, Viox bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Just amazing! 5 seconds later i got my skin! 🙂 keep going, good work!
Viox
17 Apr 2014, Condiition bought PAX Jax and left the following review very fast, got pax jax and pax sivir for 40 euro/56usd with the bundle, legit service, was questioning at first but it works , you need around 5200 rp for transfering back and forth if you decide to buy the bundle
Condiition
17 Apr 2014, MantisTobagganMD bought PAX Twisted Fate and left the following review Very fast and friendly service — I bought multiple skins and had delivery instantly! Fantastic! Highly Recommend!
MantisTobagganMD
17 Apr 2014, schweinkiller bought Riot Squad Singed and left the following review Very fast delivery (about 5 mins). In my opinion the best way acquire skins. No problems whatsoever.
schweinkiller
17 Apr 2014, Chuck bought PAX Jax and left the following review Pax Jax and Sivir w/o problems. It’s fast and fun, almost as Dominion was supposed to be 😀
Chuck
17 Apr 2014, stan93 bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Quite fast. Only took the amount of time it should take. Very pleased with my purchase xD !!
stan93
16 Apr 2014, SolStalker bought PAX Jax and left the following review Quick, and he delivered, thank you this guy.
SolStalker
16 Apr 2014, cheekykuntm8 bought Riot Squad Singed and left the following review bought riot nasus and riot singed got them instantly great service
cheekykuntm8
16 Apr 2014, Thempower bought Riot Squad Singed and left the following review Had to wait a bit but finally got it 🙂
Thempower
16 Apr 2014, leddastray bought PAX Jax and left the following review One of the fastest trades I’ve made, a really nice shop.
leddastray
15 Apr 2014, ExCorZisssT bought PAX Twisted Fate and left the following review Got the Code very fast , thanks again ! Recommend him in every way
ExCorZisssT
15 Apr 2014, Timo bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Very fast. (ca. 5 mins) No Problems and friendly. Best wishes to all who want to bought a skin!
Timo
15 Apr 2014, Prinnyyy bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Quick, easy, and BEST way to buy skins. Not a scam.
Prinnyyy
15 Apr 2014, MrPulseGER bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Very Fast, and i got pax jax and pax sivir for only 40 €
MrPulseGER
14 Apr 2014, Exarcun bought PAX Jax and left the following review fast and clean, 5/5, now let’s climb that ladder with my brand new Pax Jax!
Exarcun
14 Apr 2014, HannonGT bought PAX Twisted Fate and left the following review Product received. Horrible service, terrible way to treat and talk to customers. Just shocking.
HannonGT
14 Apr 2014, Buitre bought PAX Jax and left the following review Very fast and reliable just wish i had more money x)
Buitre
14 Apr 2014, ELLisD90 bought PAX Jax and left the following review i bought pax sivir and pax jax skins through this website and yes got them really quick.i have recommended this website and will continue to do so
ELLisD90
12 Apr 2014, cheekykuntm8 bought PAX Sivir and left the following review very reliable got pax sivir as soon as my payment went through
cheekykuntm8
12 Apr 2014, Antoneeus bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Fast service! Thanks
Antoneeus
12 Apr 2014, CirTex bought PAX Jax and left the following review Super legit, I was weary at first, but he replies on skype fast and sent me the code :D!
CirTex
12 Apr 2014, Natatorium bought Silver Kayle and left the following review Bought the skins using the EUNE bundle, and i got my codes over skype in under 5 minutes. Friendly Owner and very easy transaction. Bought Silver Kayle, Pax Sivir, and Riot K-9 Nasus for only $119
Natatorium
12 Apr 2014, bofomiso bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Got it really quick. very fast and reliable. I am going to defintley reccommend this website to my friends
bofomiso
11 Apr 2014, kill4green bought PAX Sivir and left the following review i bought 2 skins. pax sivir and jax. and after a couple of hours i got it. no scams nothing. this guy is great. if you want rare skin pre fast. i recommend go for him 🙂
kill4green
11 Apr 2014, Robbzer bought PAX Jax and left the following review I thought at first this was a scam page, but later in i looked in the reviews and it looked safe and all that. Now I finally bought my first skin and I’m very happy with the result! Fast and everything! Highly recommend!
Robbzer
11 Apr 2014, kevinholland bought PAX Twisted Fate and left the following review Also got PAX Sivir, and Human Ryze. Never was trying to be sketchy with me, told me straight up what we would do. Loves the skins and will be buying more.
kevinholland
11 Apr 2014, Yannick Craens bought PAX Jax and left the following review I actually bought the bundle with pax jax, pax sivir, riot nasus and riot singed. The srevice was very fast. I think ajesto is a very sweet person with a very good mentality. I’d deffinietly come back here if I had more money >.< BEST SITE EVER SEEN! DEFINIETLY RECOMMEND!
Yannick Craens
10 Apr 2014, MHT bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Fast service, answered very politely and best of all there were no problems!
MHT
10 Apr 2014, FliegenderTanuki bought PAX Sivir and left the following review It was love at first sight when I saw the splash art of PAX Sivir, and Andre helped me to fulfill my wish. I bought PAX Sivir & Jax, and loved them. :3
FliegenderTanuki
10 Apr 2014, GET Grabbed bought PAX Sivir and left the following review It’s fast and safe to buy here. I bought pax sivir and after 1 min i already received the code and it worked !! I’ll surely buy again in this shop.
GET Grabbed
10 Apr 2014, Wubbasohn bought PAX Jax and left the following review freindly fast and save !
Wubbasohn
10 Apr 2014, denniis21 bought PAX Sivir and left the following review #Trusted#Fast#Cheapest#Happy! I was afraid of this at the beginning but everything went great and fast. Friendly communication, i am very happy 🙂 THANKS AGAIN!
denniis21
10 Apr 2014, Obitual bought PAX Jax and left the following review I thought this was really sketchy at first but I realised that many famous LoL youtubers back him up. So I tried and I woke up the next morning an I got it. I went on to League entered the code and worked perfectly fine.
Obitual
09 Apr 2014, Jroc213 bought Riot Nasus and left the following review Keyori is actually the one who sent me here…I was a tad sketchy about the whole thing honestly, but it took less than 10 minutes despite the time difference. Im rather impressed and must say Im going to be coming back in the future
Jroc213
09 Apr 2014, Acid Energy bought PAX Sivir and left the following review fast reponce on skin and 100% reall
Acid Energy
09 Apr 2014, bonzcel bought PAX Twisted Fate and left the following review i want this skin so much!!!!!!!!!
bonzcel
09 Apr 2014, Nagatwin bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Bought him PAX sivir and the twich thing, all went perfect
Nagatwin
09 Apr 2014, eG Trauma bought PAX Sivir and left the following review really helpfull, received skin after I finished payment.
eG Trauma
09 Apr 2014, LordUlster bought PAX Jax and left the following review Just bought a pax jax skin for a friend today, legit and quick service. No gimmicks, no bullshit. I recommend them.
LordUlster
08 Apr 2014, Icy bought PAX Jax and left the following review Ordered the skin, got the code in 3 mins, now i have my most wanted skin.
Icy
08 Apr 2014, Damoleindahole bought PAX Jax and left the following review I thought i sent a review already but I can’t see it ( dunno if its because its my review so i can’t see it :P) Anyway, great to have a legit pax jax!
Damoleindahole
07 Apr 2014, Rafaiel bought Silver Kayle and left the following review wow, got the skins through the bundle and got the items I purchased… I 100% recommend purchasing through this website TY ANDRE!
Rafaiel
07 Apr 2014, SupportOP bought PAX Jax and left the following review Very fast seller and great service! Skins buyed: Pax Sivir & Jax/ Riot Singed & Nasus!
SupportOP
06 Apr 2014, Discodude111 bought PAX Jax and left the following review had to wait a while for us to be both online but once were on he got straight to the point awesome skins (got a bundle)
Discodude111
06 Apr 2014, ReddBaron bought PAX Sivir and left the following review I love this guy! Thanks Andre! He sent me the codes right away and i stumbled into a few problems and he tried to help me and it worked out fine! Instant delivery. 5/5.
ReddBaron
06 Apr 2014, about24hobos bought Riot Nasus and left the following review This guy is legit, i got riot nasus about 4 hours after order and message, everything was fast and simple.
about24hobos
06 Apr 2014, Damoleindahole bought PAX Jax and left the following review Great to have a legit skin site, looking forward to using the grandmaster!
Damoleindahole
05 Apr 2014, mattrad3r bought PAX Twisted Fate and left the following review I thought it was sketchy at first because of teamviewer and all of that stuff but after i bought the skin it took me 2 minutes to get it. I would buy here again! very trustworthy.
mattrad3r
05 Apr 2014, Ziultek bought PAX Sivir and left the following review I love this guy <3 Now i want to buy PAX Jax 🙂 Or bundle 😀
Ziultek
05 Apr 2014, The Terroriser bought Riot Nasus and left the following review Super fast and GREAT service, i got my code in about 30 minutes 🙂 GREAT WEBSITE, and i recommend it to all who reads this comment!!
The Terroriser
05 Apr 2014, Hactixx bought PAX Sivir and left the following review fast and safe!
Hactixx
04 Apr 2014, Nightmare2805 bought PAX Sivir and left the following review It worked for me
Nightmare2805
04 Apr 2014, Hi im TacTiCallZ bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Awesome service! And im so happy 😀 this site is definitely trustworthy!
Hi im TacTiCallZ
04 Apr 2014, BEAUTICUFFS bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Great! Very fast delivery, within 5 minutes, for me!
BEAUTICUFFS
04 Apr 2014, Paul bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Bought PAX Sivir from this guy, received code less than 2 mins after purchase, would highly recommend!
Paul
04 Apr 2014, BEAUTICUFFS bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Great! Very fast delivery, within 5 minutes, for me!
BEAUTICUFFS
03 Apr 2014, Miekoe bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Very fast delivery and very satisfied with product!
Miekoe
03 Apr 2014, Shyva or AFK bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Work’s fine :D! next time i buy thresh!
Shyva or AFK
03 Apr 2014, Its Light bought PAX Jax and left the following review Cheap and no scam, i think its the only Site , where you can buy it cheap and fast
Its Light
02 Apr 2014, Arquani bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Very very good service ! ^^ Very fast =D Thanks
Arquani
01 Apr 2014, Mr McGlurkin bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Bought 3 skins from his shop and recieved the code instantly. I was skeptikal at first I have to admit but I realised that multiple large youtube channels back him up so I thought “why not”? Definitely trustworthy an absolutely worth the money.
Mr McGlurkin
01 Apr 2014, ImmortalVante89 bought PAX Jax and left the following review I saw this on a youtubers channel and decided to check it out. It was great and went really smooth! If I were to buy a skin from a site like this again it would definately pick this one! Highly recomend this one! It’s worth it.
ImmortalVante89
31 Mar 2014, Eatsrice bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Watched a decent amount of his Reviews from high elo people and tried him out. Totally worth it. Trustworthy.
Eatsrice
31 Mar 2014, Fanta PBBY bought PAX Sivir and left the following review good
Fanta PBBY
31 Mar 2014, Fid or Meed bought Riot Nasus and left the following review I got the redemption super fast, 1 hour wich is really quick for something like this. Second time i bought! Pax TF last time, work super well that time too.
Fid or Meed
30 Mar 2014, Paxskin01 bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Very fast, very easy, very cool!:)
Paxskin01
29 Mar 2014, Verbatim Bardus bought Riot Nasus and left the following review Got it within a day, And was quick and easy.
Verbatim Bardus
29 Mar 2014, x7BoOoB bought PAX Sivir and left the following review i love the skin
x7BoOoB
29 Mar 2014, Ahkari bought PAX Jax and left the following review Took only 20 Minutes to get the Skin, Support and Delivery is awesome! =)
Ahkari
28 Mar 2014, ImmortalTV bought Riot Nasus and left the following review Very fast easy purchase totally legit.
ImmortalTV
27 Mar 2014, Humblesz bought PAX Sivir and left the following review very pleased and extremely happy on how fast the skin had arrived and so happy on how easy it was to purchase will definitely buy from again
Humblesz
27 Mar 2014, Rzllchallenger bought PAX Sivir and left the following review It was fine and easy
Rzllchallenger
27 Mar 2014, MrPancakeTurtle bought Riot Nasus and left the following review The checkout was fast and the delivery even faster, i recommend this page for rare skins.
MrPancakeTurtle
26 Mar 2014, MormonMojo bought PAX Jax and left the following review got it immediately(1-2mins) after buying and totally worth it.
MormonMojo
26 Mar 2014, SamHUE bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Took an hour or so to get but a very good service!
SamHUE
26 Mar 2014, Urffy bought PAX Sivir and left the following review i got pax sivir ty dude you are awesome!!!!
Urffy
26 Mar 2014, rangastorm bought PAX Jax and left the following review Made the purchase and was in contact in minutes and delivered within half hour 😀
rangastorm
26 Mar 2014, robbo bought Human Ryze and left the following review Fast and friendly!
robbo
26 Mar 2014, FORG1VEN bought PAX Sivir and left the following review awesome site awesome owner 😉
FORG1VEN
25 Mar 2014, KryptekMajestic bought PAX Twisted Fate and left the following review I actually got Medieval Twitch :P. The service was very simple and I was able to keep track of the referrals easily. However it took a week or so for me to get it, but that’s fine. I’d definitely recommend this to anyone looking for rare skins, it’s quick and simple!
KryptekMajestic
25 Mar 2014, StreetLucifer bought PAX Twisted Fate and left the following review Many thanks for the skins. I was able to further expand my collection thanks to you.
StreetLucifer
25 Mar 2014, Tatnac bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Responded almost immediately, no small talk, right to the point. Fantastic service!
Tatnac
24 Mar 2014, Skarnoe bought Riot Squad Singed and left the following review Had to wait 2 hours, but as soon as he got on he was very nice and quick! Highly Recommend!
Skarnoe
24 Mar 2014, Sollez bought PAX Jax and left the following review fast and easy.ty for the amazing skins.
Sollez
23 Mar 2014, v5 Jerralius bought Silver Kayle and left the following review Very happy with service, have returned multiple times. Reliable, fast and easy.
v5 Jerralius
23 Mar 2014, Bionic_Bagel bought Riot Nasus and left the following review Fast and easy! HIGHLY RECOMENDED
Bionic_Bagel
23 Mar 2014, Exil bought PAX Jax and left the following review Easy and fast ty for the code <333
Exil
23 Mar 2014, Holowchuk bought Silver Kayle and left the following review Fast service, would recommend to anyone!
Holowchuk
23 Mar 2014, lWaveRider l bought PAX Sivir and left the following review awesome skin, all i can say. awesome site
lWaveRider l
22 Mar 2014, Richiefox bought PAX Jax and left the following review just pay’n go super quick thanks man c:
Richiefox
22 Mar 2014, Beard_Of_Flames bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Within an hour of my purchase, I was sent my code and it worked perfectly. I couldn’t be happier with my new skin. Will definitely come back in the future!
Beard_Of_Flames
22 Mar 2014, stathogon bought PAX Sivir and left the following review i buy the skin in the morning and i only must wait for the evening(i dont have the best english skills)
stathogon
22 Mar 2014, Wattera bought PAX Twisted Fate and left the following review Very good support ,add me on skype and use teamviewer for pax tf i say 10/10
Wattera
21 Mar 2014, David F. bought PAX Sivir and left the following review Quite nice, I got exactly what I was looking for with this service. The skin was given and the code worked perfectly. 5/5 Keep up the good work.
David F.
21 Mar 2014, Anonymous bought PAX Sivir and left the following review I just purchased PAX sivir here and got the skin within 10 minutes. Very fast and nice site!
Anonymous
20 Mar 2014, Gertrud bought PAX Jax and left the following review Worked perfectly, 2nd time I bought in this shop nice man 🙂
Gertrud
19 Mar 2014, QG SallyBoom bought Riot Squad Singed and left the following review Best shop with skins for LoL,good contact, fast delivery.
QG SallyBoom
19 Mar 2014, Hookki bought PAX Jax and left the following review I bought Pax Jax and whole session takes under 5min. So fast and easy!
Hookki