Youtubers who backed me up

SivHD – Previous partner in 2014 (No longer affiliated)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VdrJWTS1z20

PROTATOMONSTER BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v5gYMPYRO0U

STICK FIGURE SPOTLIGHT 4 BACKS ME (AIRED ON ALLSTARS)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CMJo3vaijx4

UBERDANGER BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QQ6IDfangLY

KEYORI BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=XxQAjTtFFHY

FOXDROP BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=jCEvkNeOi94

STONEWALL BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=9JUA_cpz48E

PHY BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=_kz35VhpH24

JUMPINTHEPACK BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aQxfn6DUXGI

HEPODIX BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vRSVqn_Mhnw

CAPTAINMONKHD BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=tlJ5UY9_Uzw

WHAT THE MOOSE BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZqyDxal7Kc8

ZZLEGENDARY BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pcoqb3Igbxg

HOW TO TOP LANE BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3880jsHBaw

IMPAKT BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PVl0V3j8WR4

GOTTI255 BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o8l2Ja1P8-c

GAMING CURIOUS BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ssyaN2bupkE

PROREPLAYS BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3xZGh9DnmoA

THE ANGRY HONEYBADGER BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dDF0ehgFFeo

LOL MATH BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZ9guRjh8QE

CAPTAINMONK HD BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ywi-pE6bLQs

THE YORDLES BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KXIHmIR3Bo0

KEYORI BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wg6283YuXvI

PROTATOMONSTER BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-gDDVeadaQg

Images of transactions

Click here to read the reviews from our old website.

All reviews


starstarstarstarstar
Keno bought Account on 01 Aug 2017 and left the following review

Reliable, reasonable fast and nice Support

starstarstarstarstar
Sebastian Elbo Jensen bought Account on 31 Jul 2017 and left the following review

Cool skin

starstarstarstarstar
Christine bought Elo boost on 28 Jul 2017 and left the following review

So, I bought an elo boost here cuz i was too annoyed being stuck in my ex-division. Everything was fine, it took boosters like 2 days as said, so yea, I am satisfied with the purchase. I def recommend this shop. Cya and thanks! ^w^

starstarstar
Odysseas bought Account on 27 Jul 2017 and left the following review

Thanks just got my account , everything is fine ..just a delivery time problem but everything good at the end

starstarstarstarstar
MrSixtyNine bought Other service/product on 20 Jul 2017 and left the following review

Very good damn transaction! 100% legit and professional service. Im gonna definietly buy something in the future.

starstarstarstarstar
Lennart bought Elo boost on 06 Jul 2017 and left the following review

Really nice support. Thumbs up!

starstarstarstarstar
Lennart bought Account on 06 Jul 2017 and left the following review

Great Support it only took 10 min for Andre to answer my email. Keep up the good work!

starstarstarstarstar
Jacob bought Account on 29 Jun 2017 and left the following review

Got my PBE account in 24 hours thanks!

starstarstarstarstar
David bought Grey Warwick on 19 Jun 2017 and left the following review

Thanks

starstarstarstarstar
Joe bought Account on 12 Jun 2017 and left the following review

I have purchased several accounts from this site and I have got the the detail of them with on problems with any of them. The accounts I have purchased are not just normal I have also purchased a PBE account and it had no problems either. This is why I give this service 5 stars because it is well priced and reliable.

starstarstarstarstar
fevzi alperen bought Account on 03 May 2017 and left the following review

tahnk you so much

starstarstarstarstar
Tobias bought Elo boost on 29 Apr 2017 and left the following review

Awesome Service ! Got my elo within 1-2 days

starstarstarstarstar
Diego bought Account on 12 Apr 2017 and left the following review

Bought an account from here and all was good. I got banned at some point too but thanks to the lifetime warranty I was able to be issued a new account via contacting support. The response was fast and helpful thus I highly recommend buying from this site.

starstarstarstarstar
mustafa bought Account on 02 Apr 2017 and left the following review

I bought 2 accounts one 7 months ago which is still not banned and one couple of days ago first one delivered in minutes the second one took a day but still delivered perfectly fine.10/10 would buy again.

starstarstarstarstar
Rebecca bought Account on 28 Mar 2017 and left the following review

Bought an account from here and all was good. I got banned at some point too but thanks to the lifetime warranty I was able to be issued a new account via contacting support. The response was fast and helpful thus I highly recommend buying from this site. :) Thanks guys!

starstarstarstar
Rebecca bought Account on 28 Mar 2017 and left the following review

I bought an account from here and all was good. The account got banned and the support I received to get a new one was fast and responsive, so thank-you! Highly recommend.

starstarstar
Best Kata South Africa bought Other service/product on 26 Mar 2017 and left the following review

Nice and fast.

starstarstarstarstar
Felipe bought Account on 25 Mar 2017 and left the following review

Great service got my account in a few hours with 0 problems, will buy again

starstarstarstarstar
Lukas bought Account on 23 Mar 2017 and left the following review

I bought a account :D Very happy with the support

starstarstarstarstar
ludvig bought Account on 12 Mar 2017 and left the following review

good service ty

starstarstarstar
hans morten bought Account on 07 Mar 2017 and left the following review

i bought a PBE account and have been preaty happie with it. :)

starstarstarstarstar
Marcus bought Account on 07 Mar 2017 and left the following review

Bought an account here awhile ago, was very fast I do recommend

starstarstarstarstar
Fabian bought Account on 06 Mar 2017 and left the following review

Fast delivery, would buy again, thanks guys i love you ;D

starstarstarstarstar
Alp Kaan bought Account on 06 Mar 2017 and left the following review

the support is very nice

starstarstarstarstar
Pavel bought Account on 04 Mar 2017 and left the following review

This site works prefect i bought PBE account and the delivery was 2 h ! I recommend it for everyone who wants lol accounts !

starstarstarstarstar
Dominic bought Other service/product on 01 Mar 2017 and left the following review

Great site very easy to use! 10/10

starstarstarstarstar
Dennis bought Elo boost on 27 Feb 2017 and left the following review

I really like the quick and fast support. Thank you Andre!

starstarstarstarstar
Sierra bought Elo boost on 23 Feb 2017 and left the following review

Instand reply and correction of a small mistake. Really recomment it.

starstarstarstarstar
Hayden bought Account on 15 Feb 2017 and left the following review

Thanks for the fast account info

starstar
Robin Schröder bought Account on 11 Feb 2017 and left the following review

Bought an account, had a typing error in the e-mail adress which let to me not recieving the account. Support could not help, G2A seemed to know a way to get this fixed but that was not considered by lolskinshop.com. I made an error, even tho kind of poor processing.

starstarstarstarstar
John bought Elo boost on 10 Feb 2017 and left the following review

Yeah boyyyyy

starstarstarstarstar
John bought Account on 10 Feb 2017 and left the following review

I just bought a PBE account and I got it in 5 minutes from the purchase , this site is the best , luv u guys!

starstarstarstar
gert bought Account on 07 Feb 2017 and left the following review

i bought an acount never done before but as it goes it seems legit

starstarstarstarstar
Mika bought Account on 06 Feb 2017 and left the following review

Perfect. Got it after 1 hour and IP is there. 5/5 IGN

starstarstarstarstar
daniel bought Account on 02 Feb 2017 and left the following review

This was a easy way to buy an account. Also, very trust worthy and fast.

starstarstarstarstar
daniel bought Account on 02 Feb 2017 and left the following review

This was a very fast and easy way to buy an account. Trust worthy and fast.

starstarstarstarstar
Dana Tabatabaie Irani bought Account on 22 Jan 2017 and left the following review

Bought an account, after a month it got banned. But I received another one just like the warranty promised! Trustworthy +1

starstarstarstarstar
Cody bought Elo boost on 19 Jan 2017 and left the following review

I bought 10 placement matches, and it took around 3 days before they started, but once it started, I communicated with the booster. I was able to spectate and communicate with him and learn a good amount of strategy as he ended up 7 - 3, placing me silver 3. Afterwards they boosted me to gold 5 just because they lost the 3 matches, (which wasn't his fault anyway) . I highly recommend.

starstarstarstarstar
Mathias bought Other service/product on 14 Jan 2017 and left the following review

These guys are amazing, fast and clean service. Got my purchase within few hours. Love to you guys

starstarstarstar
Alexandria bought Account on 09 Jan 2017 and left the following review

Took longer than expected, but I got the account within 3 days. Now I'm raising havoc as Riot squad Singed. The chat reassured me in my purchase as I did get replies.

starstarstarstarstar
Michael bought Other service/product on 07 Jan 2017 and left the following review

Fast and secure ! Highly recommended !

starstarstarstar
CRX bought Account on 02 Jan 2017 and left the following review

The Support guy,is a really nice guy but i bought in christmas time so i had to wait like 3 days to get the account now all work and i really happy :)

starstarstarstarstar
humberto bought Other service/product on 30 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Legit website 100% seccure. Haven't seen better.

starstarstarstarstar
John bought Elo boost on 29 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Happy thanks

starstarstarstar
DokIohan bought Account on 28 Dec 2016 and left the following review

I bought a 55k ip account and it's safe. After-shave waiting 16hours and thinking about of it was a good idea to buy hère the account was delivered by mail. Support was very good and friendly. Thanks LolSkinShop.com !

starstarstarstarstar
Loke bought Account on 25 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Ilove this site

starstarstarstarstar
Huy bought Account on 25 Dec 2016 and left the following review

First time I buy account PBE account here, this services very good!

starstarstarstarstar
Krajteq bought Account on 17 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Hi, I bought a PBE Account here and I am happy about making that purchase here, even that it was my first time using this service, I am happy with the response that how quickly was order done and how they tried to help me with my one issue. I can say that this service is best one I ever used, haven't seen better.

starstarstarstarstar
Jeroen bought Elo boost on 13 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Really good service. I boight a elo boost. Had a great mail communication with LoLskinshop and my account was boosted in 3 days with 22 wins and 1 loss. Thank you every mutch and I'm sure I will use more products in the future.

starstarstarstarstar
Hero bought Account on 12 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Second time buying from here, A legit website that gives you what you paid for and doesn't scam you. I bought a smurf account 60-70 champs, Within hours recive the account login by email. Account login works.

starstarstarstarstar
Zito bought Account on 09 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Excellent service. I bought PBE account, and didn't receive it instantly, but messaged the support. Andre replied within ten minutes and got the problem solved in under an hour. I now have my account and am very happy with the service and product provided!

starstarstarstarstar
Jad bought Account on 24 Nov 2016 and left the following review

After buying a PBE account and getting disabled I got back to Lolskinshop support and they provided me with a new account free of charge. Thanks a lot, you rock!

starstarstarstarstar
vercruysse bought Account on 17 Nov 2016 and left the following review

Salut ! Enfin mon Black Alistar !!! Depuis le temps que je voulais dans mais rêves, mais grâce à ce site, il s'est réalisé !!! Commandé à 11h du mat reçu à 23h :)

starstarstarstarstar
Tommie bought Account on 06 Nov 2016 and left the following review

Really great service

starstarstarstarstar
Ash bought Other service/product on 05 Nov 2016 and left the following review

That is work and worth!

starstarstarstarstar
Franco bought Other service/product on 05 Nov 2016 and left the following review

Nice service 10/10

starstarstarstarstar
Colin bought Elo boost on 04 Nov 2016 and left the following review

Took a while, but went flawlessly!

starstarstarstar
Chivo bought Account on 02 Nov 2016 and left the following review

Bought a 80k ip smurf on EUW, received it within 3 hours, changed pass and added email immediatly after, seems to be working just fine. the prices are a bit high but for this quality you cant expect any less

starstarstarstarstar
Shawn bought Account on 31 Oct 2016 and left the following review

That's a good service for me. I buy account whit 60-70 champions she give me 25. I call the support she say i have a probleme she reply me she give me a annother account whit realy 60-70 champions. Thank You lolskinShop

starstarstarstarstar
Ahmad bought Account on 15 Oct 2016 and left the following review

Hi, i bought the account and i got it in couple hours and everything went smoothly

starstarstarstarstar
Ignacio bought Account on 09 Oct 2016 and left the following review

Really good service, 10/10

starstarstar
Jimmy Blondy bought Account on 07 Oct 2016 and left the following review

Lengthy waiting times

starstarstarstarstar
Nick bought Account on 06 Oct 2016 and left the following review

hi i buy pbe accoutn and u tell em to change pass and email how i can change it?

starstarstarstar
eamon bought Account on 02 Oct 2016 and left the following review

solid account, took about a day to come but i highly recommend this site for account purchasing. Account works fine came with a bunch of rare skins and alot of ip boosts.

starstarstarstarstar
Andrei bought Other service/product on 01 Oct 2016 and left the following review

I bought a Riot Ward skin code for EUNE and got it in less than a day. Absolutely no problems or tricky stuff, paid for it, got it by email in a couple of hours.

starstarstarstarstar
Johannes Gylseth bought Account on 25 Sep 2016 and left the following review

Thanks, works 100% for me

starstarstarstarstar
Jaleel Wick bought Account on 23 Sep 2016 and left the following review

German: Sehr Gut! Habe mir einen PBE Account Gekauft und der Kauf war reibungslos. Habe ihn nun seit wochen und keine Sperre. Top!

starstarstarstarstar
niklas bought Account on 13 Sep 2016 and left the following review

Great job work perfectly

starstarstarstarstar
Aki bought Account on 13 Sep 2016 and left the following review

Great job and thanks!

starstarstarstarstar
Seb Cheston bought Account on 10 Sep 2016 and left the following review

Everything work great though there were a couple of glitches with the account when i first got on it apart from that everything was amazing would recommend it!

starstarstarstarstar
Andi bought Other service/product on 09 Sep 2016 and left the following review

I love the guides but I wish more guides for 2 lanes because for example I want to one trick a Champ but I dont know which one I can one trick and I also would not get good guides :(

starstarstarstarstar
Dominik bought Account on 06 Sep 2016 and left the following review

Everything worked well exept that that i just bough acc and still whaitng like ten minutes and nothing :P

starstarstarstarstar
saud bought Account on 03 Sep 2016 and left the following review

the service support is amazing , i would rather if you put a range of time from 24 hour - 48 hours so the customer knows that he will wait instead of thinking of something else

starstarstarstarstar
Sabina bought Account on 02 Sep 2016 and left the following review

Evrything Was Great No Waiting Or Problems Awsome Keep it up love you all of ya

starstarstarstarstar
Tom bought Account on 30 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Amazing! Does exactly what it says on the tin. Just brought an account it took around 3 hours to come through but it has everything they promised. Would recommend <3

starstarstarstarstar
Kao bought Account on 29 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Everything worked fine. :)

starstarstarstarstar
Gonçalo Pereira bought Account on 28 Aug 2016 and left the following review

i bought my first thing here and i hope i like to play on pbe thank you really nice site here porb more from me soon :D

starstarstarstarstar
Hendrik bought Elo boost on 26 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Hey Guys! This site is great. It tooks only 2 Days to climb from Silver I to Gold V. I am very very thankful and its definetly a 5 Star Rating. Good Job Guys!!!

starstarstarstarstar
Hugo bought Account on 24 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Everything worked perfectly. Bought a league acc and as I said, I had no problems except having too wait for an hour or two. Other than that, all good <3!

starstarstarstar
Felipe bought Account on 24 Aug 2016 and left the following review

its good but it take too much time, waited more than 24 hours to get a lol smurf, but they give you what you asked for and thats what matters

starstarstarstarstar
Geoff Paterson bought Account on 23 Aug 2016 and left the following review

I'd say this is a fast service i bought this 2 afters i got one off elorift this came quicker with a 2 hour different

starstarstarstarstar
vladi bought Elo boost on 22 Aug 2016 and left the following review

hi my name is vladi and i bought an euw smurf with 30k ip the thing came really fast under 15 min and as i expected no champions no skins nothing was done except farm ip

starstarstarstarstar
johny k bought Elo boost on 22 Aug 2016 and left the following review

it amazing :) booster was really good and didnt lose a single game....fast and safe....i am definitely going to recommend this page to others

starstarstarstarstar
Dennis bought Other service/product on 22 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Well i bought the Yasuo Guide and i can only recommend it i already got 275 K Masterie Points on Yasuo and i wanted to get even better than i was i mean at 1 Point you just know everything about the Champ so u cant learn as much the Guide wasnt worth for me but thats only my fault and not the fault of the Guide cause the Guide got everything and really 100% of the knowlege i got in 2 Years Yasuo and with this Guide u can learn it in 1 Day i guess its made very proffesional and in my opinion very cheap ! I can only recommend it .

starstarstarstarstar
Mohammad bought Account on 21 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Hi . i have bought 2 accounts from this website and i'm happy with that . it would be nice if i could get discount with more purchases i make :-)

starstarstarstar
Alexander bought Other service/product on 17 Aug 2016 and left the following review

I'd say its good but takes too much time. Otherwise it's great and you get what you want.

starstarstarstarstar
Vitor bought Other service/product on 13 Aug 2016 and left the following review

First time i bought farm service to pokemon go was perfect realy fast .. after 8h my account was amazing great job.. i bought again 6h farm but after 20h im still waiting.. hope soon will be ok :) thanks

starstarstarstarstar
rashed bought Account on 12 Aug 2016 and left the following review

super fast and super helpful and overall amazing experience

starstarstarstarstar
Jonathan Challenger bought Elo boost on 10 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Put in my order and within daus they'd boosted me to diamond! They used a system to show I was offline so my friends didn't though - thought I was away camping but was getting the boost. Ty guys!

starstarstarstarstar
Andrew bought Other service/product on 09 Aug 2016 and left the following review

The fact that i could use g2a pay on a website i hadn't heard of before was very reassuring. I got a Pokemon Go account lvl 25 and it took about 36 hours for my account to arrive. The account had everything promised and more. It says a few 1400 cp Pokemon I received a 1800 cp Pokemon. My only complaint is the delivery time as i stated it took 36 hours to arrive. I would of hoped for a 12 hour max time but none the less its a very product and i would recommend getting on yourself .

starstarstar
Winnie Li bought Account on 08 Aug 2016 and left the following review

The overall purchase was a good experience. The account came with everything it claimed to come wth. The one complaint I have is the delivery time. I waited a full 2 days until I finally got my Pokémon Go account that I purchased. (It was not the lvl 30 account which takes 2 days). I sent a ticket asking but no one replied me. It would be great if lolskinshop had more people for support. Overall, I am happy with the Pokémon Go purchase experience.

starstarstarstarstar
Martin bought Other service/product on 06 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Amazing website , already bought some LoL account and poké farming , always fast and support is perfect

starstarstarstarstar
Peter bought Account on 06 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Bought a pokemon go account, and everything came as advertised literally within a few minutes. Bravo!

starstarstarstarstar
Ulrik bought Account on 05 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Excellent customer service. The account I first got had some issues, so Andre gave me another one quickly after. Will buy more from this site.

starstarstarstarstar
Ethan bought Account on 05 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Service was fast, received my login within 3 hours. Greatly recommend this site!

starstarstarstarstar
Ultra bought Other service/product on 03 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Perfect accoun exactly what I expected Thank you

starstarstarstarstar
Filip bought Account on 03 Aug 2016 and left the following review

It took a while for my account but it was worth it, this is a good website

starstarstarstarstar
Jack bought Account on 02 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Pre-ordered a level 30 Pokemon Go account on Sunday, it said 6 day estimate, was delivered today in two days. Super fast, exactly as described with a bunch of high cp rare Pokemon - Highly recommended!

starstarstarstarstar
Kenan bought Account on 01 Aug 2016 and left the following review

I was a bit scared but I've got my account information in 3 hours. But where is the zed guide that I bought??

starstarstarstarstar
Aredan bought Account on 31 Jul 2016 and left the following review

Great service! Very efficient. I've ordered LoL accounts & PokemonGO accounts and have never had a problem! Thanks a lot !