Youtubers who backed me up

SivHD – Previous partner in 2014 (No longer affiliated)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VdrJWTS1z20

PROTATOMONSTER BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v5gYMPYRO0U

STICK FIGURE SPOTLIGHT 4 BACKS ME (AIRED ON ALLSTARS)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CMJo3vaijx4

UBERDANGER BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QQ6IDfangLY

KEYORI BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=XxQAjTtFFHY

FOXDROP BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=jCEvkNeOi94

STONEWALL BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=9JUA_cpz48E

PHY BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=_kz35VhpH24

JUMPINTHEPACK BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aQxfn6DUXGI

HEPODIX BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vRSVqn_Mhnw

CAPTAINMONKHD BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=tlJ5UY9_Uzw

WHAT THE MOOSE BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZqyDxal7Kc8

ZZLEGENDARY BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pcoqb3Igbxg

HOW TO TOP LANE BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3880jsHBaw

IMPAKT BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PVl0V3j8WR4

GOTTI255 BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o8l2Ja1P8-c

GAMING CURIOUS BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ssyaN2bupkE

PROREPLAYS BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3xZGh9DnmoA

THE ANGRY HONEYBADGER BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dDF0ehgFFeo

LOL MATH BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZ9guRjh8QE

CAPTAINMONK HD BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ywi-pE6bLQs

THE YORDLES BACKS ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KXIHmIR3Bo0

KEYORI BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wg6283YuXvI

PROTATOMONSTER BACKING ME UP!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-gDDVeadaQg

Images of transactions

Click here to read the reviews from our old website.

All reviews


starstarstarstar
CRX bought Account on 02 Jan 2017 and left the following review

The Support guy,is a really nice guy but i bought in christmas time so i had to wait like 3 days to get the account now all work and i really happy :)

starstarstarstarstar
humberto bought Other service/product on 30 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Legit website 100% seccure. Haven't seen better.

starstarstarstarstar
John bought Elo boost on 29 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Happy thanks

starstarstarstar
DokIohan bought Account on 28 Dec 2016 and left the following review

I bought a 55k ip account and it's safe. After-shave waiting 16hours and thinking about of it was a good idea to buy hère the account was delivered by mail. Support was very good and friendly. Thanks LolSkinShop.com !

starstarstarstarstar
Loke bought Account on 25 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Ilove this site

starstarstarstarstar
Huy bought Account on 25 Dec 2016 and left the following review

First time I buy account PBE account here, this services very good!

starstarstarstarstar
Krajteq bought Account on 17 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Hi, I bought a PBE Account here and I am happy about making that purchase here, even that it was my first time using this service, I am happy with the response that how quickly was order done and how they tried to help me with my one issue. I can say that this service is best one I ever used, haven't seen better.

starstarstarstarstar
Jeroen bought Elo boost on 13 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Really good service. I boight a elo boost. Had a great mail communication with LoLskinshop and my account was boosted in 3 days with 22 wins and 1 loss. Thank you every mutch and I'm sure I will use more products in the future.

starstarstarstarstar
Hero bought Account on 12 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Second time buying from here, A legit website that gives you what you paid for and doesn't scam you. I bought a smurf account 60-70 champs, Within hours recive the account login by email. Account login works.

starstarstarstarstar
Zito bought Account on 09 Dec 2016 and left the following review

Excellent service. I bought PBE account, and didn't receive it instantly, but messaged the support. Andre replied within ten minutes and got the problem solved in under an hour. I now have my account and am very happy with the service and product provided!

starstarstarstarstar
Jad bought Account on 24 Nov 2016 and left the following review

After buying a PBE account and getting disabled I got back to Lolskinshop support and they provided me with a new account free of charge. Thanks a lot, you rock!

starstarstarstarstar
vercruysse bought Account on 17 Nov 2016 and left the following review

Salut ! Enfin mon Black Alistar !!! Depuis le temps que je voulais dans mais rêves, mais grâce à ce site, il s'est réalisé !!! Commandé à 11h du mat reçu à 23h :)

starstarstarstarstar
Tommie bought Account on 06 Nov 2016 and left the following review

Really great service

starstarstarstarstar
Ash bought Other service/product on 05 Nov 2016 and left the following review

That is work and worth!

starstarstarstarstar
Franco bought Other service/product on 05 Nov 2016 and left the following review

Nice service 10/10

starstarstarstarstar
Colin bought Elo boost on 04 Nov 2016 and left the following review

Took a while, but went flawlessly!

starstarstarstar
Chivo bought Account on 02 Nov 2016 and left the following review

Bought a 80k ip smurf on EUW, received it within 3 hours, changed pass and added email immediatly after, seems to be working just fine. the prices are a bit high but for this quality you cant expect any less

starstarstarstarstar
Shawn bought Account on 31 Oct 2016 and left the following review

That's a good service for me. I buy account whit 60-70 champions she give me 25. I call the support she say i have a probleme she reply me she give me a annother account whit realy 60-70 champions. Thank You lolskinShop

starstarstarstarstar
Ahmad bought Account on 15 Oct 2016 and left the following review

Hi, i bought the account and i got it in couple hours and everything went smoothly

starstarstarstarstar
Ignacio bought Account on 09 Oct 2016 and left the following review

Really good service, 10/10

starstarstar
Jimmy Blondy bought Account on 07 Oct 2016 and left the following review

Lengthy waiting times

starstarstarstarstar
Nick bought Account on 06 Oct 2016 and left the following review

hi i buy pbe accoutn and u tell em to change pass and email how i can change it?

starstarstarstar
eamon bought Account on 02 Oct 2016 and left the following review

solid account, took about a day to come but i highly recommend this site for account purchasing. Account works fine came with a bunch of rare skins and alot of ip boosts.

starstarstarstarstar
Andrei bought Other service/product on 01 Oct 2016 and left the following review

I bought a Riot Ward skin code for EUNE and got it in less than a day. Absolutely no problems or tricky stuff, paid for it, got it by email in a couple of hours.

starstarstarstarstar
Johannes Gylseth bought Account on 25 Sep 2016 and left the following review

Thanks, works 100% for me

starstarstarstarstar
Jaleel Wick bought Account on 23 Sep 2016 and left the following review

German: Sehr Gut! Habe mir einen PBE Account Gekauft und der Kauf war reibungslos. Habe ihn nun seit wochen und keine Sperre. Top!

starstarstarstarstar
niklas bought Account on 13 Sep 2016 and left the following review

Great job work perfectly

starstarstarstarstar
Aki bought Account on 13 Sep 2016 and left the following review

Great job and thanks!

starstarstarstarstar
Seb Cheston bought Account on 10 Sep 2016 and left the following review

Everything work great though there were a couple of glitches with the account when i first got on it apart from that everything was amazing would recommend it!

starstarstarstarstar
Andi bought Other service/product on 09 Sep 2016 and left the following review

I love the guides but I wish more guides for 2 lanes because for example I want to one trick a Champ but I dont know which one I can one trick and I also would not get good guides :(

starstarstarstarstar
Dominik bought Account on 06 Sep 2016 and left the following review

Everything worked well exept that that i just bough acc and still whaitng like ten minutes and nothing :P

starstarstarstarstar
saud bought Account on 03 Sep 2016 and left the following review

the service support is amazing , i would rather if you put a range of time from 24 hour - 48 hours so the customer knows that he will wait instead of thinking of something else

starstarstarstarstar
Sabina bought Account on 02 Sep 2016 and left the following review

Evrything Was Great No Waiting Or Problems Awsome Keep it up love you all of ya

starstarstarstarstar
Tom bought Account on 30 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Amazing! Does exactly what it says on the tin. Just brought an account it took around 3 hours to come through but it has everything they promised. Would recommend <3

starstarstarstarstar
Kao bought Account on 29 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Everything worked fine. :)

starstarstarstarstar
Gonçalo Pereira bought Account on 28 Aug 2016 and left the following review

i bought my first thing here and i hope i like to play on pbe thank you really nice site here porb more from me soon :D

starstarstarstarstar
Hendrik bought Elo boost on 26 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Hey Guys! This site is great. It tooks only 2 Days to climb from Silver I to Gold V. I am very very thankful and its definetly a 5 Star Rating. Good Job Guys!!!

starstarstarstarstar
Hugo bought Account on 24 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Everything worked perfectly. Bought a league acc and as I said, I had no problems except having too wait for an hour or two. Other than that, all good <3!

starstarstarstar
Felipe bought Account on 24 Aug 2016 and left the following review

its good but it take too much time, waited more than 24 hours to get a lol smurf, but they give you what you asked for and thats what matters

starstarstarstarstar
Geoff Paterson bought Account on 23 Aug 2016 and left the following review

I'd say this is a fast service i bought this 2 afters i got one off elorift this came quicker with a 2 hour different

starstarstarstarstar
vladi bought Elo boost on 22 Aug 2016 and left the following review

hi my name is vladi and i bought an euw smurf with 30k ip the thing came really fast under 15 min and as i expected no champions no skins nothing was done except farm ip

starstarstarstarstar
johny k bought Elo boost on 22 Aug 2016 and left the following review

it amazing :) booster was really good and didnt lose a single game....fast and safe....i am definitely going to recommend this page to others

starstarstarstarstar
Dennis bought Other service/product on 22 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Well i bought the Yasuo Guide and i can only recommend it i already got 275 K Masterie Points on Yasuo and i wanted to get even better than i was i mean at 1 Point you just know everything about the Champ so u cant learn as much the Guide wasnt worth for me but thats only my fault and not the fault of the Guide cause the Guide got everything and really 100% of the knowlege i got in 2 Years Yasuo and with this Guide u can learn it in 1 Day i guess its made very proffesional and in my opinion very cheap ! I can only recommend it .

starstarstarstarstar
Mohammad bought Account on 21 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Hi . i have bought 2 accounts from this website and i'm happy with that . it would be nice if i could get discount with more purchases i make :-)

starstarstarstar
Alexander bought Other service/product on 17 Aug 2016 and left the following review

I'd say its good but takes too much time. Otherwise it's great and you get what you want.

starstarstarstarstar
Vitor bought Other service/product on 13 Aug 2016 and left the following review

First time i bought farm service to pokemon go was perfect realy fast .. after 8h my account was amazing great job.. i bought again 6h farm but after 20h im still waiting.. hope soon will be ok :) thanks

starstarstarstarstar
rashed bought Account on 12 Aug 2016 and left the following review

super fast and super helpful and overall amazing experience

starstarstarstarstar
Jonathan Challenger bought Elo boost on 10 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Put in my order and within daus they'd boosted me to diamond! They used a system to show I was offline so my friends didn't though - thought I was away camping but was getting the boost. Ty guys!

starstarstarstarstar
Andrew bought Other service/product on 09 Aug 2016 and left the following review

The fact that i could use g2a pay on a website i hadn't heard of before was very reassuring. I got a Pokemon Go account lvl 25 and it took about 36 hours for my account to arrive. The account had everything promised and more. It says a few 1400 cp Pokemon I received a 1800 cp Pokemon. My only complaint is the delivery time as i stated it took 36 hours to arrive. I would of hoped for a 12 hour max time but none the less its a very product and i would recommend getting on yourself .

starstarstar
Winnie Li bought Account on 08 Aug 2016 and left the following review

The overall purchase was a good experience. The account came with everything it claimed to come wth. The one complaint I have is the delivery time. I waited a full 2 days until I finally got my Pokémon Go account that I purchased. (It was not the lvl 30 account which takes 2 days). I sent a ticket asking but no one replied me. It would be great if lolskinshop had more people for support. Overall, I am happy with the Pokémon Go purchase experience.

starstarstarstarstar
Martin bought Other service/product on 06 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Amazing website , already bought some LoL account and poké farming , always fast and support is perfect

starstarstarstarstar
Peter bought Account on 06 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Bought a pokemon go account, and everything came as advertised literally within a few minutes. Bravo!

starstarstarstarstar
Ulrik bought Account on 05 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Excellent customer service. The account I first got had some issues, so Andre gave me another one quickly after. Will buy more from this site.

starstarstarstarstar
Ethan bought Account on 05 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Service was fast, received my login within 3 hours. Greatly recommend this site!

starstarstarstarstar
Ultra bought Other service/product on 03 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Perfect accoun exactly what I expected Thank you

starstarstarstarstar
Filip bought Account on 03 Aug 2016 and left the following review

It took a while for my account but it was worth it, this is a good website

starstarstarstarstar
Jack bought Account on 02 Aug 2016 and left the following review

Pre-ordered a level 30 Pokemon Go account on Sunday, it said 6 day estimate, was delivered today in two days. Super fast, exactly as described with a bunch of high cp rare Pokemon - Highly recommended!

starstarstarstarstar
Kenan bought Account on 01 Aug 2016 and left the following review

I was a bit scared but I've got my account information in 3 hours. But where is the zed guide that I bought??

starstarstarstarstar
Aredan bought Account on 31 Jul 2016 and left the following review

Great service! Very efficient. I've ordered LoL accounts & PokemonGO accounts and have never had a problem! Thanks a lot !

starstarstarstar
Adam bought Account on 31 Jul 2016 and left the following review

So this would be the first time i buy an account, and im overly satisfied. I was greeted to a summoners name of "Miley Cyrus" with each rune page labelled after one of her songs. It was pretty amusing! The Skins and IP were a let down, with only 5 Basic skins and 2000 IP in total. Received my account within the hour!!

starstarstarstarstar
Jasper bought Account on 24 Jul 2016 and left the following review

Took a little while for my account to come but it was all worth it,would recommend this site for everyone

starstarstarstarstar
David bought Account on 24 Jul 2016 and left the following review

Service first time was good

starstarstarstarstar
Victor bought Account on 23 Jul 2016 and left the following review

received login info for my Account in 8 hours

starstarstarstarstar
Mickey bought Elo boost on 21 Jul 2016 and left the following review

Bought multiple services from Andre, every time the delivery was almost instant, never had any issues. Just bought a division boost for my alt account, less than 24 hours to complete. Amazing, definitely gonna be buying from here again.

starstarstarstarstar
Tyler bought Account on 19 Jul 2016 and left the following review

Actually worked, very pleased in the product and the simplicity of the site, if I ever need anything done I will go to this site.

starstarstarstarstar
Vinicius bought Account on 16 Jul 2016 and left the following review

I recievedmy account in one day , thx for everthing u are the best André.

starstarstarstarstar
Dana bought Account on 13 Jul 2016 and left the following review

Everything went great, ordered my account previous week, no problems so far! After my purchase, I have received my account in less than a hour so that's good to. The account had the promised 20K IP that I wanted, so they found themselves a new customer :D

starstarstarstarstar
Anton bought Account on 13 Jul 2016 and left the following review

The service made me panic because it took 2h to complete but none theless iam happy with the purchase.

starstarstarstarstar
Rocky bought Account on 13 Jul 2016 and left the following review

Wow did not expect a well-made guide like this one. More in depth than those you find from mobafire and any other site. Got it the tf guide for 5 euros and was worth it. This is my 3rd time buying a product from you guys, keep up the great work! -rocky

starstarstarstarstar
Markus bought Account on 12 Jul 2016 and left the following review

Great Service. Got the account fast.

starstarstarstarstar
Torsten bought Account on 05 Jul 2016 and left the following review

I already bought several Elo boosts and Accounts on this beautiful site. Keep up the good work!

starstarstarstarstar
Justin bought Account on 05 Jul 2016 and left the following review

Bought an account, expected a 50-60 champion account.. Recieved a 49 champion account. Not too pleasent, but ok.. Waiting for reply

starstarstarstarstar
Nicholas bought Other service/product on 02 Jul 2016 and left the following review

I will say it´s a really good and well run buissness andre is running. Tho i had some issues they where resolved extremly well. I would recommend anything from this website because it is reliable and Andre is doing amazingly to get what the customer wanted and would resive in what he wrote it would imply

starstarstarstar
Andrius bought Account on 02 Jul 2016 and left the following review

At first he gave me a bad account with incorect login, but later it was all good.

starstarstarstarstar
Simon bought Account on 02 Jul 2016 and left the following review

Good service, got the Korean account instant. Fast and smooth!

starstarstarstarstar
Fabi bought Account on 24 Jun 2016 and left the following review

Very good service! Fast delivery! 5+ stars

starstarstarstar
Grighten bought Other service/product on 24 Jun 2016 and left the following review

Not enough guides.

starstarstarstarstar
freshboy5431 bought Elo boost on 24 Jun 2016 and left the following review

thx for this

starstarstarstarstar
kyle bought Account on 15 Jun 2016 and left the following review

good quick and easy

starstarstarstarstar
Daniel Palomino bought Account on 15 Jun 2016 and left the following review

Best Services I have tried. Extremely helpful and definitely recommend accounts from here. Keep up the good work.

starstarstarstarstar
Volibear bought Account on 15 Jun 2016 and left the following review

Purchased an account yesterday and received it 3 hours later, great service and relatively cheap too! Haven't had time to log in yet, but I checked it online and the details work. Very glad I could safe myself a lot of time lvling my own smurf!

starstarstarstarstar
mat bought Account on 13 Jun 2016 and left the following review

purchased a special account for 210 euro even if i was already a customer and even if i bought a lot of other services like smurf accounts this time i was a bit worried cause usually i got the account detail almost immediatly but this time i waited like 15 hours anyway the account is perfect and the service was great as always. very good job Andre and all your team 5stars again u really deserve it guys.

starstarstarstarstar
Majora bought Account on 13 Jun 2016 and left the following review

Was a bit of trouble at first but IMMEDIATELY fixed my problem when I asked! Got the product I payed for and was very nice to me.

starstarstarstarstar
Bastian bought Account on 13 Jun 2016 and left the following review

Hello I am Bastian and I bought a korean smurf account lvl 20-29 and I like that everyone can buy one and it is really nice of you to do such a thing. Keep up the good work!

starstarstarstarstar
Funny bought Account on 13 Jun 2016 and left the following review

I Buy THe product ate 22:00 and 17:00 It is in my hands

starstarstarstarstar
Nam Bui bought Account on 07 Jun 2016 and left the following review

Bought a "Account with rare skin" for like 350 Euro. Pretty Risky but received it after ~5 hours

starstar
N/A bought Account on 06 Jun 2016 and left the following review

Fast delivery time and easy payment system which allowed me to use my credit card with ease (G2A Pay)

starstarstarstarstar
kekehuo bought Account on 04 Jun 2016 and left the following review

Purchased lv 10 Korean account for $20 euros. It's legit. Changing password and email would've been a hassle without google translate.

starstarstarstarstar
Yusuke Nagata bought Account on 20 May 2016 and left the following review

Good trade! I god nice account low price.

starstarstarstarstar
Haru bought Elo boost on 17 May 2016 and left the following review

This is a great and reliable way to either boost your elo or get a PBE account of which I did both! At first like most would be I was a bit skeptical but I am very pleased with what I've purchased and it was completed in a quick and very professional manner. THANK YOUR ANDRE and Co.

starstarstarstarstar
Felix McGee bought Other service/product on 16 May 2016 and left the following review

Bought a riot ward skin for a friend 100% legit

starstarstarstarstar
Arne bought Account on 11 May 2016 and left the following review

Not much to say, it worked I guess. Got the account within a few hours, logged in and that was that.

starstarstarstarstar
Basti bought Account on 09 May 2016 and left the following review

Fast and very good!! Thank you Andre, ill come over again! :)

starstarstarstarstar
Stjepan bought Account on 06 May 2016 and left the following review

Great service and fast service. Would recommend.

starstarstarstar
Florian bought Account on 04 May 2016 and left the following review

Hey Summoners :) I bought an Account with the CS Riven Skin. After some issues i got not the Account I ordered, but another one which is nice too ;) Really friendly Support and pretty fast. But only worth if you really want the skin.

starstarstar
Kazuya bought Account on 03 May 2016 and left the following review

First purchase on this webside. I bought a smurf account, at first I didn't get a working one. Contacted support about it, and I got a new one in just about 1 hour. Very fast and trustable. I haven't logged in on the account yet. Not sure if I got the champion count and other things as advertised. So its the reason im giving 3 stars. If there is a edit option I will change my rating after I log in or just leave another review I guess.

starstarstarstarstar
luastan bought Account on 02 May 2016 and left the following review

It really works got my unranked smurf. Mine also came with the initial hextech chest. Im really happy, and ready to clim up with it.

starstarstarstar
Elias bought Account on 01 May 2016 and left the following review

very good page took 23 hours to get the pbe account but very good anyways

starstarstar
Jonathan bought Account on 29 Apr 2016 and left the following review

Really smooth site overall but i bought an account for a little more over an hour ago but i still havent gotten the info... dont really know what to think

starstarstarstarstar
Isac Hammarbäck bought Account on 27 Apr 2016 and left the following review

Thanks awsome